Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Fossilien im Naturpark Altmühltal
Badesee im Landkreis
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Kratzmühle Kinding
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Kehr, Dagmar08421/70-20408421/70 10 204121dagmar.kehr@lra-ei.bayern.de
Keiser, Margit0841/306-436 oder 437108 / Dst.Ingolstadtmargit.keiser@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dr. Kern, Sandra08421/70-543207 - Grabmannstraßesandra.kern@lra-ei.bayern.de
Ketterl, Gabriele08421/70-294233-R2gabriele.ketterl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kienzler, Anna08421/70-284239-R2anna.kienzler@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kipfelsberger, Monika0841/306-422008 / Dst.Ingolstadtmonika.kipfelsberger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kleinhans, Florian08421/97 53-1108421/97 53 20florian.kleinhans@lra-ei.bayern.de
Klement, Monika08421/9876-15Monika.Klement@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Klose, Manuela08421/70-23708421/70 10 237104manuela.klose@lra-ei.bayern.de
Knapp, Anton08421/70-31508421/70222112landrat@lra-ei.bayern.de
Knöferl, Franziska0841/306-457111 / Dst. Ingolstadtfranziska.knoeferl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Koderer, Margit08421/70-300115margit.koderer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kolb, Jürgen08421/70-35408421/70-3455 / Weißenburger Str. 17juergen.kolb@lra-ei.bayern.de
Koob, Pascal08421/70-340134-R2pascal.koob@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kost, Erika0841/306-44908421/70 10 449102 / Dst. Ingolstadterika.kost@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kracklauer, Rosa08421/70-291130-R2rosa.kracklauer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kratzer, Franz0841/306-464302 / Dst.Ingolstadtfranz.kratzer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kraus, Matthias08421/70-15508421/70-3453 / Weißenburger Str. 17matthias.kraus@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kreutz, Christian08421-70-3744christian.kreutz@lra-ei.bayern.de
Krieger, Andrea0841/306-46908421/70 10 469105 / Dst. Ingolstadtandrea.krieger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kristen, Alexander08421/70-2022alexander.kristen@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kropac, Margot08421/9876-21margot.kropac@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Kühnel, Jürgen08421/70-334213juergen.kuehnel@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kunerl, Pia0841/306-445115 / Dst.Ingolstadtpia.kunerl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Küspert, Christine08421/70-225103christine.kuespert@lra-ei.bayern.de