Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Fossilien im Naturpark Altmühltal
Badesee im Landkreis
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Kratzmühle Kinding
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Heinzl, Edeltraud0841/306-412UGedeltraud.heinzl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Heiß, Franz08421/70-25808421/70-347208franz.heiss@lra-ei.bayern.de
Heller, Christine0841/306-443114 / Dst.Ingolstadtchristine.heller@lra-ei.bayern.de
Henle, Barbara08421/70-362131-R2barbara.henle@lra-ei.bayern.de
Herrmann, Tobias08421/70-283237-R2tobias.herrmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hiermeier, Reinhilde08421/70-335209reinhilde.hiermeier@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hildebrandt, Jutta08421/70-19608421/70 10 196220jutta.hildebrandt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hilscher, Sandra0841/306-47308421/70 10 473215 / Dst. Ingolstadtsandra.hilscher@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hopfenbeck, Florian08421/70-546307 - Grabmannstraßeflorian.hopfenbeck@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hopp, Petra08421/70-39508421/70-3458 / Weißenburger Str. 17petra.hopp@lra-ei.bayern.de
Höreth, Linda08421/70-2089linda.hoereth@lra-ei.bayern.de
Horn, Stefan0841/306-41308421/70 10 413103 / Dst. Ingolstadtstefan.horn@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hübel, Benjamin08421/9876-23Benjamin.Huebel@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Huber, Gerhard0841/306-417002 / Dst.Ingolstadtgerhard.huber@lra-ei.bayern.de
Husterer, Kathrin08421/70-34208421/70-329109kathrin.husterer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hüttinger, Andrea08421/9876-14Andrea.Huettinger@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Hüttinger, Annemarie08421/70-201103annemarie.huettinger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hüttinger, Katharina08421/70-183133-R2katharina.huettinger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Jakob, Regine08421/70-31608421/70 10 316120regine.jakob@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dr. Janssen, Achim08421/70-250114achim.janssen@lra-ei.bayern.de
Justin, Helmuth0841/306-43108421/70 10 431104 / Dst. Ingolstadthelmuth.justin@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kahl, Martin08421/70-247140-R2martin.kahl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Karg, Anna0841/306-49908421/70 10 499208 / Dst. Ingolstadtanna.karg@lra-ei.bayern.de
Karl, Willibald08421/68993-63221jobcenter-eichstaett@jobcenter-ge.de
Kawan, Anita0841/306-415001 / Dst.Ingolstadtanita.kawan@lra-ei.bayern.de