Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Fossilien im Naturpark Altmühltal
Badesee im Landkreis
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Kratzmühle Kinding
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Geisenfelder, Kerstin0841/306-43008421/70 10 430102 / Dst. Ingolstadtkerstin.geisenfelder@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geltl, Brigitta08421/70-351240-R2brigitta.geltl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geyer, Christian08421/70-320219christian.geyer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gieß-Mayer, Brigitte0841/306-440110 / Dst.Ingolstadtbrigitte.giess-mayer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gogl, Sigrid0841/306-465301 / Dst.Ingolstadtsigrid.gogl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Graf, Josef08421/70-303136-R2josef.graf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Graf, Jürgen08421/70-368215juergen.graf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Graf, Rudolf08421/70-25208421/70-3456 / Weißenburger Str. 17rudolf.graf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Grau, Inge08421/68993-28201jobcenter-eichstaett@jobcenter-ge.de
Greiner, Christina08421/70-223103christina.greiner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gromoll, Heike08421/70-2672-R2heike.gromoll@lra-ei.bayern.de
Günthner, Michael08421/70-233209michael.guenthner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gutmann, Rita0841/306-421008 / Dst.Ingolstadtrita.gutmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Guttenberger, Beate0841/306-4230841/306-428008 / Dst. Ingolstadtbeate.guttenberger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hackenberg, Rudolf08421/70-269132-R2rudolf.hackenberg@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hadwiger, Christian0841/306-474312 / Dst.Ingolstadtchristian.hadwiger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hammel, Siegmund08421/70-24108421/70 10 241119siegmund.hammel@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hammer, Katharina08421/70-30408421/70 10 304118katharina.hammer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hartmann, Lena08421/70-27711 blena.hartmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hartmann, Verena08421/70-178142-R2verena.hartmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hausner, Michael08421/70-195233-R2michael.hausner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hecker, Peter08421/70-3011-R2peter.hecker@lra-ei.bayern.de
Heider, Silvia08421/70-530304 - Grabmannstraßesilvia.heider@lra-ei.bayern.de
Heigl, Christopher08421/70-20608421/70-2565christopher.heigl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Heigl, Claudia08421/70-305146-R2claudia.heigl@lra-ei.bayern.de