Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Fossilien im Naturpark Altmühltal
Badesee im Landkreis
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Kratzmühle Kinding
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Sachser, Uwe08421/70-348132-R2uwe.sachser@lra-ei.bayern.de
Sangl, Anita0841/306-416001 / Dst.Ingolstadtanita.sangl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dr. Schäfer, Maike08421/70-529207 - GrabmannstraßeMaike.Schäfer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schäfer-Wintrich, Manuela08421/70-541308 - Grabmannstraßemanuela.schaefer-wintrich@lra-ei.bayern.de
Scherbaum, Harald08421/70-238100harald.scherbaum@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schermer, Julia08421/70-236209julia.schermer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schimmer, Renate08421/70-2074Renate.Schimmer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schimmer, Veronika08421/68993-60218jobcenter-eichstaett@jobcenter-ge.de
Schirmer, Matthias0841/306-485010 / Dst.Ingolstadtmatthias.Schirmer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schlampp, Regina08421/70-3745Regina.Schlampp@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmelz, Michael08421/70-244130-R2michael.schmelz@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmid, Michael08421/70-2682-R2michael.schmid@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmid, Stefanie0841/306-46908421/70 10 469105 / Dst. Ingolstadtstefanie.schmid@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmidmeier, Manfred08421/70-220113manfred.schmidmeier@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmidmeier, Nadine08421/70-17111 anadine.schmidmeier@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmidt, Alexandra0841/306-48708421/70 10 487GGre / Dst. Ingolstadtalexandra.schmidt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmidt, Anneliese08421/70-24208421/70 10 242118anneliese.schmidt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmidt, Monika08421/70-3704monika.schmidt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmidt, Roland08421/70-298Weißenburger Str. 16roland.schmidt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmittlein, Roswitha0841/306-465301 / Dst.Ingolstadtroswitha.schmittlein@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schnagl, Bianca08421/70-149108bianca.schnagl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schneider, Daniela0841/306-48708421/70 10 487GGre / Dst. Ingolstadtdaniela.schneider@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schneider, Frank08421/70-21414frank.schneider@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dr. Schneider, Lena08421/70-260211lena.schneider@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schneider, Markus08421/70-298Weißenburger Str. 16markus.schneider@lra-ei.bayern.de