Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Fossilien im Naturpark Altmühltal
Badesee im Landkreis
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Kratzmühle Kinding
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Gärtner, Centa08421/70-335209centa.gaertner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gaul, Brigitte0841/306-466303 / Dst.Ingolstadtbrigitte.gaul@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gehrhardt, Diana08421/70-331/438212diana.gehrhardt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geisbauer, Sylvia08421/70-312216sylvia.geisbauer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geisenfelder, Helga08421/70-3532-R2helga.geisenfelder@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geisenfelder, Kerstin0841/306-43008421/70 10 430102 / Dst. Ingolstadtkerstin.geisenfelder@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geltl, Brigitta08421/70-351240-R2brigitta.geltl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geyer, Christian08421/70-320219christian.geyer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gieß-Mayer, Brigitte0841/306-440110 / Dst.Ingolstadtbrigitte.giess-mayer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gogl, Sigrid0841/306-465301 / Dst.Ingolstadtsigrid.gogl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Graf, Josef08421/70-303136-R2josef.graf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Graf, Jürgen08421/70-368215juergen.graf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Graf, Rudolf08421/70-25208421/70-3456 / Weißenburger Str. 17rudolf.graf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Grau, Inge08421/68993-28201jobcenter-eichstaett@jobcenter-ge.de
Greiner, Christina08421/70-223103christina.greiner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gromoll, Heike08421/70-2672-R2heike.gromoll@lra-ei.bayern.de
Günthner, Michael08421/70-233209michael.guenthner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gutmann, Rita0841/306-421008 / Dst.Ingolstadtrita.gutmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Guttenberger, Beate0841/306-4230841/306-428008 / Dst. Ingolstadtbeate.guttenberger@lra-ei.bayern.de